• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us Twitter
  • Add us on Google+
  • Follow us Instagram
  • Follow us YouTube
  • Subscribe to our RSS Feed



Popular this week


Connect with us!

Car Reviews

Honest Philippine Car Reviews and vehicle test drives by AutoIndustriya.com's experienced editorial team along with car specs, ratings and photos of hundreds of car models.

We test the 2015 Chevrolet Trax extensively and thoroughly because, well, there's a lot riding on this mini sport ute.

posted 2015-11-24 by Vince Pornelos
2015 Chevrolet Trax 1.4 LT image

Toyota plans to attract the younger crowd with a sportier variant of the recently updated 2015 Camry. Is it sporty enough?

posted 2015-11-03 by Marcus De Guzman
2015 Toyota Camry 2.5S AT image

We test and see what the manual transmission version of the 2015 Mitsubishi Strada can do

posted 2015-11-03 by Martin Aguilar
2015 Mitsubishi Strada GLS V image

We test the 2015 Strada and see if it can live up to its predecessors and more importantly, the tougher competition

posted 2015-10-22 by Martin Aguilar
2015 Mitsubishi Strada GLS Sport V image

Suzuki, a leader in making small cars offers their bet, the Celerio, in the increasingly competitive micro car segment, for us to test out.

posted 2015-10-21 by Inigo S. Roces
2015 Suzuki Celerio 1.0L CVT image

We see if the new Subaru Legacy would qualify as a one size fits all midsize sedan.

posted 2015-10-21 by Brent Co
2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i-S image

We see if Toyota's freshened up Avanza compact MPV still has what it takes.

posted 2015-10-21 by Marcus De Guzman
2015 Toyota Avanza 1.5L G AT image

Are coupes really impractical? We test Kia's latest two-door to see if it's even better than the sedan and hatch.

posted 2015-10-15 by Martin Aguilar
2015 Kia Forte Koup 2.0L AT image

Halfway through its lifecycle, the Ranger Wildtrak is imbued with more power, tech and refinements.

posted 2015-10-09 by Vince Pornelos
2015 Ford Ranger Wildtrak 3.2L 4x4 AT image

We test Isuzu's flagship SUV to see how it combines practicality and functionality

posted 2015-10-01 by Martin Aguilar
2015 Isuzu mu-X 4x2 LS-M image