Advertisement
Advertisement

Top stories this week

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Connect with us!


CAR REVIEWS

Honest Philippine Car Reviews and vehicle test drives by AutoIndustriya.com's experienced editorial team along with car specs, ratings and photos of hundreds of car models.

The bowtie brigade does a second take in the B-segment. Will the Sail set off?


posted August 25, 2016 16:54 by Marcus De Guzman
2016 Chevrolet Sail LTZ image

We try out a three-pointed prescription for an intelligent business class sedan in the Mercedes-Benz E 200 Avantgarde.


posted August 23, 2016 12:05 by Brent Co
2017 Mercedes-Benz E 200 Avantgarde image

The third-generation Hyundai Tucson proves itself a worthy contender


posted August 19, 2016 12:40 by Anton Andres
2016 Hyundai Tucson 2.0 CRDI GLS image

Three generations on, is the Audi TT still the same, enjoyable sportscar we know it to be?


posted August 17, 2016 06:53 by Vince Pornelos
2016 Audi TT image

We test drive the 2016 Toyota Innova once again, this time powered by a new, larger 2.8-liter diesel engine.


posted August 15, 2016 19:03 by Inigo S. Roces
2016 Toyota Innova 2.8 G MT image

The Suzuki Ertiga gets a much needed upgrade for 2016, but did it sacrifice its hard-to-beat pricing?


posted August 12, 2016 18:03 by Marcus De Guzman
2016 Suzuki Ertiga GLX image

We drive the refreshed 2016 Honda Accord 2.4 S, a rejuvenated and worthy challenger in the fading executive car class.


posted August 11, 2016 11:03 by Vince Pornelos
2016 Honda Accord 2.4S image

We test Ford's new EcoSport Black Edition and see if it's still great value in a neat little package


posted August 08, 2016 15:55 by Anton Andres
2016 Ford EcoSport Black Edition image

Toyota's smallest hybrid offering gets a refresh, and quite a lot more


posted August 05, 2016 12:00 by Marcus De Guzman
2015 Toyota Prius C image

Chevy's B-segment crossover packs quite the punch in performance and ride comfort


posted August 04, 2016 14:57 by Marcus De Guzman
2015 Chevrolet Trax 1.4 LS image