• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us Twitter
  • Add us on Google+
  • Follow us Instagram
  • Follow us YouTube
  • Subscribe to our RSS Feed

Car Reviews

Honest Car Reviews and vehicle test drives by AutoIndustriya.com's experienced editorial team along with car specs, ratings and photos of hundreds of car models.

The 2014 Jazz has leveled up. Is it as good as promised?


posted 2014-08-19 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Honda Jazz 1.5L VX+ image

We've tried the top spec Mazda3 and liked it. Now we try out the 1.5V, a model that redefines the meaning of "entry level"


posted 2014-08-12 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Mazda3 1.5V Hatchback image

The WRX is here. We drove it on the track. Now it's time to try it on the road.


posted 2014-08-07 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Subaru WRX image

The Mirage G4 is actually the trunked brother of the Mitsubishi Mirage hatchback.


posted 2014-08-04 by Martin Aguilar
2014 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 GLS 1.2L MT image

With the new Nissan Philippines, Inc., things are about to change. They began it with this: the 2014 Nissan Sylphy.


posted 2014-08-01 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Nissan Sylphy 1.8L Upper CVT image

Our resident lady driver takes the new Ford Fiesta EcoBoost for a drive and see if it suits a woman's needs


posted 2014-07-30 by Roanna Ruiz-Jamir
2014 Ford Fiesta 1.0L Sport+ EcoBoost Hatchback image

Nine years. That's how long the Toyota Fortuner has been in showrooms. Does the current one still deliver?


posted 2014-07-17 by Vince Pornelos
2013 Toyota Fortuner 3.0 V image

The 2014 City is here, and we see see how it performs in everyday driving conditions around the metro.


posted 2014-07-09 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Honda City 1.5L VX CVT image

Last time we tested the top-spec 4x4 LS 5-AT version. Now we're trying out the more affordable brother, the D-Max 3.0L LT 4x2 5-AT.


posted 2014-07-03 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Isuzu D-Max 4x2 LS AT image

Can the ideas that created the Swiss army knife be applied to a car? With the EcoSport, Ford seems to think so.


posted 2014-06-30 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Ford Ecosport 1.5L Titanium image

Advertisement

Advertisement

Popular this week

Advertisement

Connect with us!