• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us Twitter
  • Add us on Google+
  • Follow us Instagram
  • Follow us YouTube
  • Subscribe to our RSS Feed

Car Reviews

Honest Car Reviews and vehicle test drives by AutoIndustriya.com's experienced editorial team along with car specs, ratings and photos of hundreds of car models.

Style-wise, the Hyundai Grand Santa Fe has a virtually identical front end to its smaller sibling, though the lower bumper gets reshaped foglamps.


posted 2015-01-20 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Hyundai Grand Santa Fe 2.2L R-eVGT 4WD Premium image

The 2014 Toyota Hilux TRD Sportivo can be considered the encore to the Japanese automaker's most successful pickup release in the Philippines.


posted 2015-01-13 by Brent Co
2014 Toyota Hilux TRD Sportivo image

Can Nissan take the lead in the crossover segment with the 2015 X-Trail? We think so.


posted 2015-01-13 by Vince Pornelos
2015 Nissan X-Trail 2.5L 4WD 7-seater image

Can the 2014 Hyundai Tucson keep up with the competition? Let's find out.


posted 2015-01-07 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Hyundai Tucson GLS 2WD image

The 2014 Honda Accord is one of the Japanese carmaker's comeback products to revive its past glory as a leading brand combining executive class comfort with intelligent technology.


posted 2015-01-06 by Brent Co
2014 Honda Accord 2.4S image

We've driven the little Honda Brio hatchback, now we try out the mid-grade Amaze sedan.


posted 2015-01-05 by Vince Pornelos
2015 Honda Brio Amaze 1.3S image

When BMW Philippines launched the 4 Series coupe with a four cylinder diesel a few months ago, many of us thought they must have gone a little mad.


posted 2015-12-29 by Vince Pornelos
2014 BMW 420d Coupe Sport image

We put BYD's compact segment base challenger to the test and see if the L3 GL-i 1.5 proves as a worthy alternative.


posted 2014-12-23 by Brent Co
2014 BYD L3 GL-i 1.5L MT image

If there is one model in their lineup that stands out, it's this one: the 2014 Hyundai Grand i10.


posted 2014-12-22 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Hyundai Grand i10 1.2 L AT image

If there's one thing we've noticed about Honda, they've been upsizing their small models like you would a McDonald's value meal.


posted 2014-12-19 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Honda Brio 1.3S image

Advertisement

Advertisement

Popular this week

Advertisement

Connect with us!