• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us Twitter
  • Add us on Google+
  • Follow us Instagram
  • Follow us YouTube
  • Subscribe to our RSS Feed

Car Reviews

Honest Car Reviews and vehicle test drives by AutoIndustriya.com's experienced editorial team along with car specs, ratings and photos of hundreds of car models.

We drive Isuzu's base variant of the 2014 mu-X and we are impressed


posted 2014-11-25 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Isuzu mu-X 2.5L 4x2 LS image

We try out the 2014 Peugeot RCZ and see what this flashy French sports coupe can do.


posted 2014-11-18 by Brent Co
2014 Peugeot RCZ 1.6 THP image

Nissan Philippines steps into a new playing field with the 2014 Almera Nismo


posted 2014-11-13 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Nissan Almera 1.5L Nismo Prototype image

Honda has been bringing in more of Mugen and this is their latest one: the 2014 Jazz VX+ Mugen.


posted 2014-11-13 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Honda Jazz 1.5L VX+ Mugen image

After driving the CVT, we now try out the more direct 6-speed manual version of the 2014 Subaru WRX


posted 2014-10-31 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Subaru WRX 2.0L DIT 6MT image

Hyundai compact now gets premium features but at a premium price.


posted 2014-10-21 by Brent Co
2014 Hyundai Elantra 1.6 S image

We've driven the Chevrolet Colorado on numerous occasions before, but this time it's something new under the hood.


posted 2014-10-13 by Martin Aguilar
2014 Chevrolet Colorado 2.8L 4x4 LTZ image

No variant has made that more obvious than the new top-of-the-line version of Honda's compact car in the new 2014 Civic 2.0 EL, and now we'll take it for a spin.


posted 2014-09-23 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Honda Civic 2.0 EL Mugen image

The BYD L3 1.5L AT is an affordable compact sedan that sits in between the Corolla Altis and a Vios in terms of size.


posted 2014-09-22 by Martin Aguilar
2014 BYD L3 1.5L DCT image

It's tough to bring out a challenger in a market dominated by the Fortuner and Montero Sport, but Chevrolet is doing it with the Trailblazer.


posted 2014-09-08 by Brent Co
2014 Chevrolet Trailblazer 2.8L 4x2 LTX image

Advertisement

Advertisement

Popular this week

Advertisement

Connect with us!