• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us Twitter
  • Add us on Google+
  • Follow us Instagram
  • Follow us YouTube
  • Subscribe to our RSS Feed

Car Reviews

Honest Car Reviews and vehicle test drives by AutoIndustriya.com's experienced editorial team along with car specs, ratings and photos of hundreds of car models.

For the past couple of years, car manufacturers have launched their respective challengers for the compact urban crossover segment such as the Kia Soul.


posted 2015-02-28 by Martin Aguilar
2015 Kia Soul 1.6 LX image

We try Chevrolet's latest model to see how smoothly it can deliver


posted 2015-02-20 by Vince Pornelos
2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ image

A simple description of the new V40 Cross Country's exterior is to imagine it as the sexier result when you cross breed an XC60 and a C30.


posted 2015-02-11 by Brent Co
2015 Volvo V40 Cross Country 2.0L D4 image

Style-wise, the Hyundai Grand Santa Fe has a virtually identical front end to its smaller sibling, though the lower bumper gets reshaped foglamps.


posted 2015-01-20 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Hyundai Grand Santa Fe 2.2L R-eVGT 4WD Premium image

The 2014 Toyota Hilux TRD Sportivo can be considered the encore to the Japanese automaker's most successful pickup release in the Philippines.


posted 2015-01-13 by Brent Co
2014 Toyota Hilux TRD Sportivo image

Can Nissan take the lead in the crossover segment with the 2015 X-Trail? We think so.


posted 2015-01-13 by Vince Pornelos
2015 Nissan X-Trail 2.5L 4WD 7-seater image

Can the 2014 Hyundai Tucson keep up with the competition? Let's find out.


posted 2015-01-07 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Hyundai Tucson GLS 2WD image

The 2014 Honda Accord is one of the Japanese carmaker's comeback products to revive its past glory as a leading brand combining executive class comfort with intelligent technology.


posted 2015-01-06 by Brent Co
2014 Honda Accord 2.4S image

We've driven the little Honda Brio hatchback, now we try out the mid-grade Amaze sedan.


posted 2015-01-05 by Vince Pornelos
2015 Honda Brio Amaze 1.3S image

When BMW Philippines launched the 4 Series coupe with a four cylinder diesel a few months ago, many of us thought they must have gone a little mad.


posted 2015-12-29 by Vince Pornelos
2014 BMW 420d Coupe Sport image

Advertisement

Advertisement

Popular this week

Advertisement

Connect with us!