Car Reviews

Honest Car Reviews and vehicle test drives by AutoIndustriya.com's experienced editorial team along with car specs, ratings and photos of hundreds of car models.

Toyota seems to have done its homework, pricing the Wigo very competitively with equipment at par, if not better than leading rivals.


posted 2014-04-22 by Inigo S. Roces
2014 Toyota Wigo 1.0G A/T image

We drive the latest variant of the hot selling Mazda CX-5 and see if it really is a PRO for fuel economy


posted 2014-03-28 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Mazda CX-5 FWD PRO image

Looking for a first car? The Wigo might just be for you. Check out our review.


posted 2014-03-17 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Toyota Wigo 1.0G M/T image

We test the new Volkswagen Jetta from VW Philippines... but is it ready for the market?


posted 2014-03-11 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Volkswagen Jetta 2.0 TDi image

We try out the Subaru BRZ, the blue-badged sibling of the 'ToyoBaru' project that led to a second rear-drive Subaru since 1954.


posted 2014-02-17 by Brent Co
2013 Subaru BRZ 2.0L AT image

We try out the top spec Chevrolet Spin 1.5 LTZ and see how it broadens what you can expect from a compact MPV


posted 2014-02-12 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Chevrolet Spin 1.5 LTZ image

We try out BYD's new S6 SUV and see what it can do.


posted 2014-02-12 by Eric Tipan
2014 BYD S6 GS-i 2.4L A/T image

There are 40 million Corollas out there, and this new 1.6V is a testament to that


posted 2014-02-03 by Brent Co
2014 Toyota Corolla Altis 1.6 V image

The Ford Fiesta gets refreshed for the new model year. Let's see what it can do.


posted 2014-01-30 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Ford Fiesta 1.5 Sport Hatchback image

After testing the automatics, it's time to try out the Vios top spec with the manual


posted 2014-01-21 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Toyota Vios 1.5 G M/T image

Advertisement

Advertisement

Popular this week

Advertisement

Connect with us!