• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us Twitter
  • Add us on Google+
  • Follow us Instagram
  • Follow us YouTube
  • Subscribe to our RSS Feed

Car Reviews

Honest Car Reviews and vehicle test drives by AutoIndustriya.com's experienced editorial team along with car specs, ratings and photos of hundreds of car models.

Nine years. That's how long the Toyota Fortuner has been in showrooms. Does the current one still deliver?


posted 2014-07-17 by Vince Pornelos
2013 Toyota Fortuner 3.0 V image

The 2014 City is here, and we see see how it performs in everyday driving conditions around the metro.


posted 2014-07-09 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Honda City 1.5L VX CVT image

Last time we tested the top-spec 4x4 LS 5-AT version. Now we're trying out the more affordable brother, the D-Max 3.0L LT 4x2 5-AT.


posted 2014-07-03 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Isuzu D-Max 4x2 LS AT image

Can the ideas that created the Swiss army knife be applied to a car? With the EcoSport, Ford seems to think so.


posted 2014-06-30 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Ford Ecosport 1.5L Titanium image

Driving the SUV that, deep down inside, all SUVs aspire to be.


posted 2014-06-25 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4.0L V6 image

The Altima is now here. Can Nissan Philippines' new flagship take the challenge to the established leaders?


posted 2014-06-23 by Martin Aguilar
2014 Nissan Altima 3.5 V6 SL CVT image

The third generation Mazda3 is here. Is it really as good as advertised? We think so.


posted 2014-06-18 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Mazda3 2.0R SkyActiv-G 5-door image

An Indian-made hatchback that's set to rival the Toyota Wigo and Mitsubishi Mirage


posted 2014-06-10 by Martin Aguilar
2014 Tata Vista 1.4 image

A car's last hurrah is often the very best of the generation, showcasing the improvements and tweaks learned over its tenure in showrooms around the world. Such is the case for this new Edition C


posted 2014-06-10 by Brent Co
2013 Mercedes-Benz C200 Avantgarde Edition C image

Testing Honda's all-new flagship sedan


posted 2014-06-03 by Vince Pornelos
2014 Honda Accord 3.5 SV image

Advertisement

Advertisement

Popular this week

Advertisement

Connect with us!