C! Magazine once again held its Annual C! Awards which recognizes the best vehicles in different categories based on the reviews of the company's editorial team.

Mr. Kevin Limjoco

Recently held at the Grand Ballroom of The Palms Country Club in Alabang last September 15, the 11th C! Awards has expanded its award lineup which now includes motorcycles and Corporate Achievement Awards that acknowledges companies and organizations that have expanded the motor sports scene.

Toyota Vios Cup award

This year, C! Magazine awarded Toyota Motor Philippines for the Vios Cup and Tuason Racing School for its continuous contribution to Philippine motor sports and advocacy to safety driving.

Pocholo Ramirez award for Toti Zara

On the other hand, the Pocholo Ramirez Award is recognition to an individual in the automotive industry who has risen through the ranks with their valuable contribution through the years. This year’s Pocholo Ramirez Award was given to Mr. Antonio Zara, President and Managing Director of Nissan Philippines, Inc.

C! Consumers Choice award

C! Magazine has also partnered with Autoindustriya.com in conducting the Consumer’s Choice Poll which started from August 10 to September 10. The winner of this year’s Consumer’s Choice Award is the Ford Ranger Wildtrak.

The C! Drive of the Year Award went to the BMW i8 which was featured in the 13th Anniversary Issue of C! Magazine.

The full results of the 2015 C! Award winners will be shown in the September issue of C! Magazine.