Isuzu Cagayan De Oro (CDO) has won its seventh Isuzu Dealer of the Year award, besting 20 other authorized dealerships under Isuzu Philippines Corporation (IPC).

According to IPC, Isuzu CDO is named the 2015 Dealer of the Year based on the sales and after sales figure as well as other customer related criteria.

Isuzu CDO President and General Manager Frank Rolida received the award together with its Board of Director Dr. Jerome Young and Assistant General Manager George Ongchua.

Second and third places were awarded to Isuzu Cabanatuan and Isuzu Batangas respectively.

IPC also awarded 15 more special awards to acknowledge the continuous hard work exerted by different Isuzu dealerships nationwide.

Isuzu Mandaue’s Yuri Abalo emerged as the Top Sales Executive of the Year, while the 2015 Sales Team of the Year was handed over to Isuzu CDO for the combined selling efforts of its sales force.

The Best in Sales Operations award was received by Isuzu Alabang followed by Isuzu Mandaue and Isuzu CDO in the second and third places.

Best in Parts Operations was awarded to Isuzu Batangas followed by Isuzu Iloilo and Isuzu Manila.

Best in Service Operations award goes to Isuzu Bulacan followed by Isuzu CDO and Isuzu Makati. The Highest in Customer Service Satisfaction was awarded to Isuzu Cabanatuan followed by Isuzu San Pablo and Isuzu CDO. Meanwhile, Isuzu Cavite received an award for being the most-improved dealership in the sales category.