Top stories this week



Comprehensive coverage of motorsport events with complete results and photo gallery.

Gono and Smith take top spots in respective classes for Formula V1 Challenge

August 17, 2018 16:26
Wild weather shortens exciting Giti Formula V1 race weekend image

Edoardo Mortara brings Macau win tally to ten after dominating two chaotic races

December 05, 2017 17:25   Anton Andres
Mortara wins action-packed 2017 Macau GT World Cup image

Dramatic last lap crash for top two drivers gives Daniel Ticktum the win in this year's Macau Grand Prix

December 04, 2017 13:14   Anton Andres
F3: Ticktum takes dramatic win in 2017 Macau Grand Prix image

Street circuit veterans Rob Huff and Mehdi Bennani emerge victorious in 2017 WTCC Guia Race of Macau

November 22, 2017 15:49   Anton Andres
WTCC 2017: Rob Huff bags record ninth win in Macau image

DAWG Motorsports emerges victorious in the drag race while visitors were treated to a car show and party at the Triple 8 Cup

June 30, 2017 18:44   Jose Altoveros
DAWG Motorsports emerges victorious at Triple 8 Cup image

Portuguese driver Tiago Monteiro finally wins his first-ever Macau Guia Race after missing the 'elusive’ title for several opportunities.

November 28, 2016 14:59   Brent Co
Monteiro wins 2016 Macau Guia Race, Comini clinches TCR title image

Japanese drift star Daigo Saito and local Luis Gono top Judgement Day 2016, the first-ever international drift competition in the Philippines.

November 24, 2016 16:04   Aurick Go
Judgement Day 2016: Philippines versus the world image

Da Costa wins the 2016 FIA F3 World Cup in Macau, joining the enviable circle of Macau 'Double Winners'

November 24, 2016 16:02   Brent Co
Da Costa wins thrilling 2016 FIA F3 World Cup in Macau image

Audi WRT driver Laurens Vanthoor flips car, emerges unhurt and wins GT tilt at 2016 Macau Grand Prix

November 24, 2016 13:41   Brent Co
Vanthoor scores uncharacteristic win at 2016 FIA GT World Cup in Macau image

Title deciding finale sees drama and action in all classes; Arbie Jacinto, Kiko Dysico, Steve Bicknell emerge as first-time race winners

November 18, 2016 06:31   Anton Andres
Drama and action at Vios Cup 2016 finale image