Top stories this week



Comprehensive coverage of motorsport events with complete results and photo gallery.

Felix Rosenqvist finished wins 2014 Macau GP Formula 3 race following a restart caused by a massive pile up.

December 03, 2014 16:16   Philip Alvendia
Felix Rosenqvist wins 2014 Macau GP Formula 3 finale image

The 2014 Toyota Vios Cup was punctuated with drama and heartstopping action in the tight McKinley West Street Circuit as Toyota brought motorsport closer to town.

October 29, 2014 12:15   Brent Co
Dumlao sweeps dramatic final leg of Vios Cup at McKinley Street Circuit image

28 cars from dealer and customer teams, celebrities and media took the field at the second round of the 2014 Toyota Vios Cup.

July 31, 2014 16:22   Brent Co
Choachuy sweeps second round of 2014 Toyota Vios Cup image

With 30 cars and drivers on the grid, the inaugural race of the 2014 Toyota Vios Cup season promised plenty of racing action for the fans in attendance.

May 26, 2014 21:26   Vince Pornelos
Choachuy, Uy emerge victorious at the 2014 Toyota Vios Cup season opener image

After months of waiting, the Asian V8 Championship series starts its engines at the Clark International Speedway with five cars.

April 29, 2014 16:43   EZ Ligaya
Merzei, Burdon split wins in inaugural Asian V8 Championship weekend image Editor-in-Chief Vince Pornelos swept both rounds of the inaugural Toyota Vios Cup Media-Celebrity exhibition race at the Clark International Speedway.

January 28, 2014 17:10   Brent Co
Vince Pornelos sweeps inaugural Vios Cup event at Clark Speedway image

The first-ever Drift Muscle Philippines was held at the Quirino Grandstand with a course designed by Keiichi Tsuchiya.

December 23, 2013 16:23   Brent Co
Gio Rodriguez conquers Drift Muscle Philippines 2013 image

In previous years, the Macau leg the World Touring Car Championship played a crucial part in determining and crowning of the series champion for the year.

November 27, 2013 15:27   Philip Alvendia
Champions Muller and Huff split FIA WTCC wins at 2013 Macau GP image

Poster perfect exotic cars, lined-up the starting grid for 12 grueling laps of the famous Circuito da Guia, Macau.

November 27, 2013 14:26   Philip Alvendia
Mortara extends Macau GP streak to six after 2013 GT Cup win image

British driver Alex Lynn takes the win for Prema Powerteam and a special return of the Hong Kong-based Theodore Racing name.

November 26, 2013 23:07   Philip Alvendia
Alex Lynn of Prema/Theodore Racing wins F3 race at 60th Macau GP image