The Automobile Association Philippines (AAP) recently held its 8th Motorsports Awards Presentation at the Valle Verde Country Club Ballroom. The annual event honors the top drivers of Philippine Motorsports.

In this year's awards, Jody Coseteng was awarded National Champion for Circuit Racing, Sergio "Vip" Isada and Robbie Hermoso (Driver and Co-Driver) for Rallye, Ivan Isada for Rallycross, Jose Luis "Pepon Marave" for Karting, Daryl Flores for Slalom, Dante Dungca for Off Road 4WD, and a special award was given to Enzo Pastor for winning the Asian Formula Renault.

A special note for Jody Coseteng as me made a record setting win of both the Blaze Super Saloon SeriesSeries organized by Sports Values Inc. and the Philippine National Touring Car Series of the Batangas Racing Circuit Association.