Racing News

Circuit Showdown 2013: The penultimate round at Clark


The penultimate round of the GT Radial Circuit Showdown Series has been concluded on October 5, 2013 at the Clark International Speedway. There had been 88 drivers who participated in the Time Attack while 40 drivers competed in the Grid Races. Here are the results of the October 5 race at CIS:

Grid Races

Grid A:

Grid B:

Grid C: Edwin Rodriguez – 1st; Toby Santiago – 2nd; James Santiago -3rd


Time Attack

Bracket A: Joby Tansenco – 1st; Ferdie Sia – 2nd; Marco Thomann – 3rd

Bracket B: Nino Garcia – 1st; Michael Bryan Co – 2nd; Edward Pujol – 3rd

Bracket C: Eugene Uyboco – 1st; Jun Cabrera – 2nd; Paolo Alabanza – 3rd

Bracket D: Toby Santiago – 1st; Alvin Atacador – 2nd; Luigi Cupino – 3rd

Bracket E: Jason Young – 1st; Daniel Pineda – 2nd; MC Agapito – 3rd  

Bracket F: Edmund Dupo – 1st; Inigo Anton – 2nd; Eugene Alonzo – 3rd


Circuit Showdown thanks the supporters and partners that made the event possible.


Read more

Recent Articles