At the 11th Round of the Race Motorsports National Slalom Series held at the SM City Sucat parking lot, it was Milo Rivera of Team Fern-C bagging the Overall and Production Class best times clocking in at 46.94-seconds edging top series contenders Noel Rivera and Dr. Peewee Mendiola of Big Chill Racing. Noel Rivera and Dr. Mendiola clocked in at 47.14-seconds and 47.24-seconds, respectively making it one of the more tightly contested top-three positions of the 2011 season.

DKC Racing's Nino Sarte clocked a 47.98-second effort brought him the Front-Wheel Class Best Time as well as 4th overall. Jerwin Joson of Cabanatuan Auto Club rounded up the top-5 with a 48.28-second time. Franz Varron also from Cabanatuan scored the Novice Best Time with a best run of 49.32-seconds.