The first leg of the Let's Go Racing Rallysprint/Rallycross Championship Series kicks off Sunday, July 3 at the Best buy Duty Free Shop parking lot inside Clark Ecozone in Pampanga.

Last year's national rallycross champion Alex Perez is expected to join the event to defend his title. Also expected to see action are 10-time National Rally champion Vip Isada, Robbie Hermoso, Danny Santiago, Jay Navarro, Sam Santiago, Ramon Santiago, Dindo de Jesus, Kenneth Dominado, Art Guevara, June Diaz, Ken Diaz and other rallysprint/rallycross enthusiasts who will compete in the Arrive & Drive category.

The event is organized by Roadwise Motoring Foundation in partnership with 103.5 K-Lite FM, Automobile Association of the Philipines, Auto Rally Club of the Philippines and Clark Development Corporation. For inquiries, please call the secretariat at 372-7374.