The RMSC National Slalom Grand Prix held a special night stage for its 7th Leg last July 31 at the Subic International Raceway to coincide with Subic's Last Lap weekend as motorsport fans and racers bade farewell to the racetrack. Dominating the event as he captured Overall, Production and Front-Wheel Class Best Times was Alvin Santos clocking in at 51.36-seconds.

Club 420 Racing Team's Emerson Ocampo clocked a 51.56-second time to come in second overall; Dean Joson of Cabantuan Auto Club took home third with a 51.64-second time, making it a very close fight for the top three positions. Dax Santiano of DKC/T Factory Racing Team took 4th with a time of 52.18 seconds, while 5th honors went Mikko Briones who clocked in at 52.66 seconds.

Dean Joson also captured the Best Time in the Novice Class clocking in at 52.24 seconds.

This event was supported by Federal Tires, Shell Helix, Outlast Battery, Silverwind Wheels, Fuji Film, Starbright Bodykits, Wave 89.1, Tripnotic Lab Creative Media Experiments, Forsc Ink, Stoplight TV, C Magazine, Wheel to Wheel Magazine, Chequered Flag Magazine, Auto Transporter and Subic International Raceway.