Time to mark your calendars F1 fanatics as the Federation Internationale de l'Automobile (FIA) has just approved the final calendar for the 2018 season of Formula One.

A total of twenty-one races will take place next year and will include the return of the French and German Grand Prix for the first time since 2008 and 2016 respectively. The former will take place at the famous Paul Ricard Circuit while the latter will be held at the Hockenheim Ring.

As always, the annual race will kick off in Melbourne, Australia. However, unlike the provisional schedule, the FIA decided to change up the schedules of Bahrain and China. Originally, the Chinese Grand Prix was slated for April 8 while the Bahrain Grand Prix on April 15.

With the new schedule in place, the Bahrain Grand Prix will now be held on April 8. On the other hand, the Chinese Grand Prix will take place on April 15.

Check out below the final schedule of the 2018 Formula One season:

March 25 – Australia (Melbourne)

April 8 – Bahrain (Sakhir)

April 15 – China (Shanghai)

April 29 – Azerbaijan (Baku)

May 13 – Spain (Barcelona)

May 27 – Monaco (Monte Carlo)

June 10 – Canada (Montreal)

June 24 – France (Le Castellet)

July 1 – Austria (Spielberg)

July 8 – Great Britain (Silverstone)

July 2 – Germany (Hockenheim)

July 29 – Hungary (Budapest)

August 26 – Belgium (Spa-Francorchamps)

September 2 – Italy (Monza)

September 16 – Singapore (Singapore)

September 30 – Russia (Sochi)

October 7 – Japan (Suzuka)

October 21 – USA (Austin)

October 28 – Mexico (Mexico City)

November 11 – Brazil (Sao Paulo)

November 25 – Abu Dhabi (Yas Marina)