After an exciting season of racing, the 2019 Vios Racing Festival will soon be coming to a close.

Toyota Motor Philippines (TMP) is inviting race fans, car enthusiasts, and everyone else to catch the final leg of the 2019 Vios Racing Festival this coming November 9 at the Clark International Speedway (CIS) in Pampanga. This will be the final chance to watch racers from different classes battle it out on track with the Toyota Vios race car.

The 2019 Vios Racing Festival is headlined by celebrity racers who will conclude their performances in this year's Vios Circuit Championship. The third and final leg happening this weekend will reveal who among the celebrity racers – Gerald Anderson, Chie Filomeno, Gretchen Ho, Daniel Matsunaga, Aubrey Miles, and Troy Montero – will get to take the crown in the Celebrity Class.

Catch the finale of the Toyota Vios Racing Festival tomorrow image

Fabio Ide, meanwhile, will race against promising motorsports champions in the Promotional Class. Seasoned racers and track veterans will also keep race action-packed in the Sporting Class.

Aside from circuit race, Vios Car Club members, motoring journalists, social media personalities, and Toyota social media contest winners will also complete their Vios Racing Festival experience with the final round of the Vios Autocross Challenge.

“This event is really about celebrating the continuing rise of motorsports in the country and the discovery of more Filipino racing talents. We hope you can join us for the very last time this year, as we proudly champion our racers and exhibit the power of the Vios,” said Ma. Cristina Arevalo, TMP's First Vice President for Brand and Product Planning.

Catch the finale of the Toyota Vios Racing Festival tomorrow image

Admission to the Vios Racing Festival is free for those who want to witness the action live. If you can’t go to Clark, a live stream of the race will also be broadcast via TMP's official Facebook account, while behind the scenes highlights will be posted on its other social media channels @ToyotaMotorPH on Twitter and @ToyotaMotorPhilippines on Instagram.

Aside from the free entrance, attendees may also enjoy free shuttle services from SM Clark to the Clark International Speedway. Gates open at 9:00 am with circuit and autocross races happening the entire day, until the awarding ceremony in the evening. Both the on-site race and the live stream will be hosted by James Deakin and Apple David.