Toyota Motor Philippines (TMP) announced that the final leg of the 2015 Vios Cup will be on November 28 to 29 at the Subic Bay International Airport.

According to TMP, the last leg of the 2015 Vios Cup will feature 42 individual drivers as well as 8 celebrity racers including Sam YG, Fabio Ide, Derek Ramsay, Jinno Rufino, Phoemela Baranda, Joyce Pring, Kylie Padilla and Jasmine Curtis-Smith. TMP adds that the race grids will consist of 3 main categories: Sporting class, Promotional class and Celebrity class.

In a statement, TMP President Michinobu Sugata said that “this final race in Subic will be the widest and longest out-of-circuit track that the Vios Cup will ever see.”

“I personally look forward to this fourth and final leg because aside from it being an all-new track which will really bring out the best in our racers, we now have a total of 50 racers present making this undeniably more exciting,” Sugata added.

The 2015 Vios Cup is in partnership with Bridgestone and Rota, supported by Motul, TRD, Brembo, Denso, AVT, OMP and Tuason Racing.